New Michael Jackson and Justin Timberlake Song Released

The new song, entitled “Love Never Felt So Good”, is from the upcoming Michael Jackson album “Xscape”.

Album artwork for Michael Jackson's new album "Xscape"
Album artwork for Michael Jackson’s new album “Xscape”

The album, recorded before Jackson’s untimely death in June 2009, is to be released on May 13. “Love Never Felt So Good” was written and recorded by Michael Jackson and Paul Anka in 1983. Hear the original version and the version featuring Timberlake below:



The tracklist for “Xscape”:

  1. “Love Never Felt So Good”
  2. “Chicago”
  3. “Loving You”
  4. “A Place With No Name”
  5. “Slave To The Rhythm”
  6. “Do You Know Where Your Children Are”
  7. “Blue Gangsta”
  8. “Xscape”