“Game of Thrones” – Season Three Character Posters Released

In preparation for the season three of premiere of Game of Thrones, HBO has released twelve (12) new character posters!.

These new posters feature cast members Maisie Williams (Arya Stark), Issac Hempstead Wright (Bran Stark), Michelle Fairley (Catelyn Stark), Lena Headey (Cersei Lannister), Emilia Clarke (Daenerys Targaryen), Nikolaj Coster-Waldau (Jaime Lannister), Jack Gleeson (Joffrey Baratheon), Kit Harington (Jon Snow), Richard Madden (Robb Stark), Sophie Turner (Sansa Stark), Rory McCann (the Hound), and Peter Dinklage (Tyrion Lannister).

Season three of Game of Thrones will premiere March 31, 2013. Will you be counting down the days until the season premiere? Are you looking forward to seeing the complex storylines unfold even more? Check out all of the new character posters in the gallery and let me know what you think in the comments below!

Sources: Collider and IMDbPro

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s