Hello to the world of blogging!

Hello and welcome to my new blog Truly Luminary! I have decided to start this blog and to share interesting facts and information about the current entertainment industry. Whether it is film, television, Broadway, books, or music – I will cover it! I will share everything from trailers, to intriguing facts about the behind the scenes processes. I hope you enjoy my posts and visit on a regular basis to keep up to date with what is going on in your entertainment world!

Thanks for your support!

Oh and to start out lets do a little poll shall we!?!

3 thoughts on “Hello to the world of blogging!

  1. Gary Young May 20, 2012 / 11:21 pm

    Very slick…..

  2. Tom Baker May 21, 2012 / 1:15 am

    I am a huge movie fan so I will be frequenting your blog often. I hope your mega post is movie related! Oh, and thank you for getting rid of the usual background this theme has. This is a great improvement.

  3. trulyluminaryblogger76 May 21, 2012 / 2:09 am

    That is great! Thank you for your support and hopefully you enjoy my posts! And be sure to check out the MegaPost – I shared four great movie trailers for movies that are coming out soon.

Leave a Reply

